Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Patient Accounting

Christian Health’s Patient Accounting Department is comprised of individuals who strive to achieve the highest level of customer service while ensuring that all billing is processed in a timely and efficient manner. Each of our programs is assigned a dedicated Billing Representative to assist residents, clients, patients, and their families through each aspect of the billing cycle. You can also pay your bill online by registering and accessing your account right here on our website. For information on Christian Health’s Financial Assistance Policy, click to download the form below:

In accordance with federal requirements, Ramapo Ridge Behavioral Health provides information on its standard list of hospital charges. Charges are not the same as prices; charges are like a sticker price that is negotiated down for virtually all healthcare customers. To learn more about hospital charges please contact Cathy Arcamone, Financial Services Director, at (201) 848-5785 or carcamone@chccnj.org.

The Patient Accounting Department is located on the first floor of Building 1. Hours of operation are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Director of Patient Accounting
Cathy Arcamone | (201) 848-5785 | carcamone@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Manager of Patient Accounting & Financial Services
Christine Gavzy | (201) 848-5241 | cgavzy@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Physician Billing Representative
Nora Tecson | (201) 848-5943 | ntecson@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Heritage Manor and Southgate Billing Representative
Matthew Short | (201) 848-5789 | mshort@ChristianHealthNJ.org

The Longview, Hillcrest, Evergreen Court, and Adult Day Services Client Billing Representative
Sheily Salas | (201) 848-5788 | ssalas@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Medicare Billing Representative
Beverly Rimbault | (201) 848-4260 | brimbault@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Inpatient, Partial Hospitalization, and Billing Representative
Shonda DeBerry | (201) 848-7765 | sdeberry@ChristianHealthNJ.org

LiveWell Counseling Billing Representative
Olga Vicari | (201) 848-5784 | ovicari@ChristianHealthNJ.org

Medicaid Billing Representative
Jacquelin Mancilla | (201) 848-5922 | jmancilla@ChristianHealthNJ.org